Spoiler Alert! Program Guide for the Take The Lead Challenge Launch Event

We’re polishing up the program details for the Take The Lead Challenge Launch Event on February 19th, so read on.By the way,, we’re saving a big surprise for that night, so not all is revealed below. You’ll have to attend that night via the livestream or in person at Arizona State University to find out what it is!

Take The Lead Challenge Launch Event

Wednesday, February 19th

Gammage Auditorium at Arizona State UniversityTempe, Arizona, 6pm MSTSimultaneous Livestream5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST

Program for the Evening

WelcomesGloria Feldt, Co-founder and President, Take The LeadAmy Litzenberger, Co-founder and Chairperson, Take The LeadMichael Crow, President, Arizona State UniversityAlberto Rios, Poet Laureate, Arizona

Tools for Success: The Power of AuthenticityCarla Harris, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Panel:  See It, Be It: Impact of Media on Women’s LeadershipJulie Burton, President, Women’s Media CenterKaren Finney, MSNBC Host, “Disrupt”Kristin Gilger, Associate Dean, ASU Cronkite School of JournalismErica Gonzalez, Editor-In-Chief, ElDiario/LaPrensaAminatou Sow, Founder, Tech Lady Mafia, Digital Director, Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of AmericaPat Mitchell, President, Paley Center for Media


Introduction of Sheryl SandbergAmbassador Barbara Barrett

Keynote Speech and Q&ASheryl Sandberg, COO, Facebook and Author of Lean In

Call to Action: Take The Lead Challenge and a Powerful Takeaway GiftGloria Feldt

It’s going to be a great night, and we all look forward to seeing you there.

Grab Your Free Digital Ticket for the Take The Lead Challenge Launch Event

blogJen Olson1 Comment